Monday, December 4, 2006

President and Board of Regents, U of MN

.
President
Robert D. Bruininks
To contact the President's office with questions or comments: UPres@umn.edu

U.S. mail: 202 Morrill Hall100 Church Street S.E. University of Minnesota Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-626-1616 Monday through Friday 7:45 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Fax: 612-625-3875

Regent Contact Information
Honorable Anthony R. Baraga, Chair 600 McNamara Alumni Center 200 Oak Street SE Minneapolis, MN 55455-2020 (218) 254-3559 baraga@umn.edu

Honorable Clyde E. Allen, Jr. 318 44th Avenue South Moorhead, MN 56560 (218) 236-7213 allen190@umn.edu

Honorable Peter Bell Metropolitan Council 390 North Robert St St. Paul, MN 55101-1626 (651) 602-1453 bell@umn.edu

Honorable Frank R. Berman 5331 Evanswood Lane Edina, MN 55436 (952) 936-9364 berman@umn.edu

Honorable Dallas Bohnsack 5550 Bohnsack Way New Prague, MN 56071 (952) 758-2140 bohnsack@umn.edu

Honorable John Frobenius 3008 Dunbar RoadSt. Cloud, MN 56301 (320) 255-9951 froben@umn.edu

Honorable Patricia S. Simmons, Vice Chair2505 Hillside Lane SW Rochester, MN 55902-1150(507) 284-9155 simmons@umn.edu

Honorable Steven D. Hunter 175 Aurora Avenue St. Paul, MN 55103 (651) 227-7647 sdhunter@umn.edu

Honorable David M. Larson Cargill, Incorporated 15615 McGinty Road W Wayzata, MN 55391(952) 742-7411 dmlarson@umn.edu

Honorable Cynthia Lesher Xcel Energy 414 Nicollet Mall / 5th Floor Minneapolis, MN 55401(612) 215-5356 leshe004@umn.edu

Honorable David R. Metzen 273 Salem Church Road Sunfish Lake, MN 55118 (651) 455-3020 metze002@umn.edu

Honorable Lakeesha K. Ransom Best Buy Corporate Campus 7601 Penn Avenue S Richfield, MN 55423-3645 (612) 291-2847 rans0015@umn.edu

A copy of all correspondence is appreciated by: Ann D. Cieslak Executive Director and Corporate Secretary 600 McNamara Alumni Center 200 Oak Street SE University of Minnesota Minneapolis, MN 55455-2020 cieslak@umn.edu

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Excellent job, Ray! I will be composing my letter!

May God bless your efforts and bring many graces -- and the positive outcome we are looking for -- from them!

In Christ, our King and founder of The Holy Catholic Church,
~Georgette